Age: 33
Hang Out
drmdsrachv: Looking to share all life has to offer
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hoover, Alabama
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
drmdsrachv is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I sing in the car and dance when I cook. I'm not afraid to be silly and make a fool of myself for the sake of the moment. I may be the world's worst at flirting. Intelligent conversation and respectful debate are the sexiest moments. Family is created, not inherited. It is also sacred and priceless.

I love sports of all kinds, with the exception of golf. It's boring. Healthy and intense competition is the spice of life. I am not a natural athlete by any means and it may not be pretty but I give it my all and enjoy every minute of it. My favorite sport is martial arts.

I love to travel and experience new cultures. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to do as much as I would like. I am terrified of flying but I will do it. It sure would be nice to have someone by my side to laugh at me while I panic.

I am a sucker for animals and kids. I cannot imagine life without both.

I'm looking for a man with passion, ambition, curiosity,and compassion. I am an easy going person who finds enjoyment in the small things in life. After all, it is those small things that allow us to truly live.

I'm not a city or country girl. I won't be going fishing, hunting or to church with you (I'm atheist). That being said, I love getting outside, enjoying nature and I am not opposed to getting dirty. I also love the view of the city skyline and all the activities and experiences the big city has to offer. The best of both worlds!

I'm sad I have to add this but if you are a supporter of Trump, we will not work out and there is no need to waste our time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be some sort of activity. Maybe something like bowling, the zoo, a ballgame or the fair. Something that helps you relax so that each of our true personality's can come through. Dinner and a movie could be nice too but it would be so easy to keep our guards up.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to drmdsrachv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps