Dreamer209: Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lodi, California
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Dreamer209 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Real Estate

New years Eve, Puerto Rico 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello to anyone and everyone stopping by my profile to take a look. I hope life is treating you well. So about me. I guess I'm looking for what everyone else is---companionship, the perfect match, someone to laugh at and with. You can laugh at me too, if you want! My kids are grown and on with their own lives, so now it is onto Chapter 2 of my life. I'm down to 2 dogs and I'm pretty happy about that! I like to travel and my passport is ready to go. I like all kinds of music and like going to live concerts. I enjoy doing anything outdoors. Walking my dogs, eating at an outdoor cafe, hiking, swimming, cross-country skiing, golfing, boating--just wish I did more of these things with that someone special! Could that be you? Lisa

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner, or lunch. Nothing expensive---well not yet! lol

Gifts Received