SterlingRose222: Looking for
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
SterlingRose222 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Insurance Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a very honest,loyal and optimistic person. I enjoy making others happy and having them feel comfortable. I have a great appreciation for art and beauty. I also love nature and animals. I am a very down to earth person. I also like nice restaurants and nice clothes. I like to go out at times and let my hair down as well but I certaintly can appreciate a quiet night at home with that special someone. I'm not into one night stands, or friends with "benefits". As for the rest, just ask.....

I am looking for a down to earth person with no baggage and a great sense of humor. Spontaneous but not to wild. A man who is confident but not self centered. You must be financially secure and want to spend time with that special someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SterlingRose222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married