Age: 56
Age: 67
Hang Out
yardgate: Loooking for woman to share golden times
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milmine, Illinois
91 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Libra
yardgate is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a retired, 82-year-old Illinois farmer-who looks and acts like a 70-year-old. I spend the winter in Ft. Myers Beach, Florida each year. My home is 1 block from the Gulf of Mexico. I often walk from my home up the beach to Times Square, where I like to watch the ocean, drink a cup of coffee, or have an ice cream cone.

I enjoy bike riding, reading the newspaper, and farming and investment magazines. I like to watch movies and t.v. with someone special, go out to dinner, and go dancing occasionally even though I'm not an expert.

I love my family, have many great friends, and go to church regularly. I enjoy music, both going to concerts and listening to music at home...especially big band and country,

I would like to spend time with someone who is passionate, sensual, likes back rubs and foot rubs, and is caring, and understanding. I enjoy walks on the beach, holding hands, cuddling at night, and saying I love you. I enjoy wine with meals and an occasional margarita at home. I like someone to kiss and do things married couples do when the time is right.

I am considerate, romantic, and respectful of others. I like romance...let's share.