Male_wanting: to connect with a fit and fun woman :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orange county, California
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Male_wanting wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm new to online dating (previously in a long-term marriage) and I'm sure my self-marketing skills will have plenty of room for improvement. And since I prefer the approach of "under promise, over deliver", I'll keep this focused on a few basic but perhaps important highlights.

I stay busy with a challenging career, wonderful kids, and a regular workout routine to keep me strong and fit. Notwithstanding a fairly full schedule, I also like to relax and have fun (playing pool, eating out, time at the beach, live music, live comedy, outdoor activities, indoor activities, etc.). I'm open minded, relatively laid back, not possessive, and I have a good sense of humor (at least I like to think so). And btw, I don't have any prior relationship drama and I'm on very good terms with my ex.

I would like to connect with a independent, smart, confident, very fit, and sexy woman with similar priorities for friendship, hopefully more.

If you'd like to connect and explore if we're a good match, don't be shy :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Trade messages/pics then ideally meet for coffee/lunch/drinks/dinner to see if we have a connection...