love2laugh999: It's about the simple joys
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Robbinsdale, Minnesota
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
love2laugh999 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Fall 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to travel to new places and to try new things! Life experiences especially in travel are what I work so hard for. However there is so much to also discover still in the cities. A hidden gem of a restaurant, or a random event can be also a great mini adventure. I own my home and I'm a total "do-it-yourselfer" but over the years you start to learn your limitations and know when to say uncle. Extended family and close friends are a big part of my life. I would do anything to help them out. I also enjoy spending time with my crazy dog, she's more like a kid that doesn't pick up after herself. As far as "religion" I have a personal relationship and belief in Jesus Christ as the son of God, this is a belief that my other half must have as well. I work a lot, however have been getting much better at finding a better balance. I love what I do and take pride in my work and my accomplishments in life. I am looking for someone who is similar minded, who is open to a friendship with possibilities for long term.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to try any place new. I'm open to trying most things. I love chilling at a coffee shop, playing cards/board games and getting to know someone. Love movies but not for a first date, I would rather get to know the person I'm meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to love2laugh999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps