terrihenry: Yes I just cut all my hair off.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
terrihenry is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sephora inside Jcp beauty manager


dating
4/5/2018






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About terri
I am an empty nester. My kids are all grown & gone. I am a hard working,fun loving woman. I have many passions in life.. I am looking forward to seeing what the next chapter in my life holds for me.. maybe you will be a part of it ? I do have a type of guy I am seeking.. I do not date outside my race so please read this..... I like more of a preppy guy, again plz read this... not a huge fan of cowboys or biker guys. No offense just know what I like. If your more than 10 years older than me or more than 10 years younger.. not happing either. Sorry I have to be so blunt but this site is outt of control most of the time. All pics are very recent. Yours should be too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie and maybe drinks afterwards downtown Fort Worth I love it. Honestly I love movies but not for a 1st date. Let's just keep it casual so we can talk.





Get the POF Mobile Apps