pleon: What if...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
pleon is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish


About Me
I like movies, read a good book, share a good conversation, enjoy a dinner for two, love to do new things and meet new people new places.
I love driving, and feel the air in my face and a good song in the radio. ;)
My goals are the normal ones, be good in what I do for living, travel, find somebody to share good moments, a nice house, ( I have a dog already ;) ) and for the future a business by my own.
I like to enjoy new things, see new places, see the world with my own eyes and I hope to find the right person to share all these things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date we can go to a pretty place, nothing formal, just to break the ice and have a nice conversation about different things and know a little more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pleon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 37.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps