MichelleMiBelle: Loving, energetic, playful Trojan seeks SCMate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pacific palisades, California
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
MichelleMiBelle is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
real estate/ construction/event planning/ wellness

Nothing like a gal in an Armani!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Michelle
Hello, I've been told many times that I remind people of when they were in college because I'm energetic and playful. I love sports; both watching and playing. I like to stay in shape and like my man to do the same. Since some of these photos were taken two years ago, I am 17 pounds leaner!! I am very athletically and outdoor orientated. I'm fifty one, not forty one! When i was writing my profile, my friend said I didn't look my age and changed it without telling me!!! POF doesn't allow changes in your age so it was set in stone as I wasn't about to re-write this profile!

I'm into eating healthy and organic, integrated medicine and even grow my own veggies and fruit. One of my businesses is to teach people to become healthy. I LOVE to cook and entertain, hence my event planning business. I can build a house from the ground up, fix my boat's 351 Ford Windsor engine, and can fix things, then put on a LBD, meet the president and know which fork to use. My friends call me Martha West. Jack of all trades? Maybe.

As the "coolest mom ever", I am the proud mother of three. Two boys who are Eagle Scouts, one at USC, my alma mater and a nice 16 year old daughter. I share custody with their Dad, who I was married to for 24 years. I dance even when there is no dance floor to Top 40, Classic Rock and love to mellow out to soft jazz and light classical. I play okay piano, other instruments and great air guitar!

I’m an adrenaline junkie who loves driving fast cars!. I've traveled MANY places in the world and want to see all of it! I can pack for a week in an hour and am the most spontaneous person you will ever meet. I believe in GOD and am cognizant of how He wants us to treat His creations and other people- and I try to live that. The rest, you’ll just have to discover. Mystery is good.

My man menu reads "TALL (6’+), WITTY, AFFECTIONATE, PLAYFUL, ENERGETIC, smart guy who has an athletic build (with no beer belly!!)". I also love a man who makes his own hours so we can spontaneously take off and do fun things. I believe a successful relationship consists of easy communication, passion, trust, great sex often, money and not stopping the things you did when you fell in love.

I know this economy is kicking some toush-a-mama, but if you have financial problems, take pharmaceutical drugs or are addicted to anything, right stage please! I have a lifestyle that I'm accustomed to living and don’t want to settle for less than I have now or fix someone! Men want a lover, not a mother! I do expect to date a man that can keep up with me... LOL

If you think you can melt my heart, I'm waiting baby! ; )
Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like appetizers and drinks, bike ride, hike, dancing, live music, shooting pool or fuseball.
; ) I don't do coffee, I'm a Kombucha girl. ; )

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MichelleMiBelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps