Lontarious: let's see what's out there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn park, Minnesota
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Lontarious is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm not much for talking about myself, if I left out anything just shoot me a message.

I'm very laid back, not into drama, not into hanging out at the bars. I'm very much a WYSIWYG kind of guy (ok yes slightly nerdy :). I tend to be a little on the quiet side when I first meet someone, much more relaxed around my friends. I'm not looking for a lot of dates, looking for a real relationship with the right gal.

I live in Brooklyn Park, bought a house just in time for it to start dropping in value every year since. I work as a software developer for a insurance company. I also have a pug, she's awesome.

One more thing, I try not to "spam" on here, if I send you a message, it means I've read your profile and thought, hey, I think we're on the same wavelength and have some similar interests/goals/eccentricities.

Anyway, drop me a note if you want to learn more or if you think we might click.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and not too stressful, don't need any more pressure on a first date. Let's go for a cup of coffee, see what happens.

Get the POF Mobile Apps