LexyCMP: Let's share the good times
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Weston-super-mare, UK
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
LexyCMP is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Support Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Caron
I am genuine, kind and fun, I don't have the "meet me" thingy sorry not a paid up member. I love to be near the water especially the sea and I love the great outdoors. I am hard working but love a good holiday in this country or abroad. I am not high maintenance but of course I do want to be treated like a lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for someone who lives in or near Weston-super-Mare, I would like to meet a genuine guy who wants a proper relationship not just a one night stand, It would be great if he is a working person and a non smoker.
P.s if you want to chat on here forever and can't make time for a date, please pass by. I am looking to meet people and hopefully find that special one. Good luck x


Mail Settings
To send a message to LexyCMP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:42 and 55.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps