jfish57: Its so hard to talk to someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newport, Kentucky
60 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
jfish57 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

Little wendy

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About jim
ok a little about me im a very honest person a careing person not looking for a one nite stand or drugs an i dont hang in bars been on my job for 16yrs an i like it i got my own place an car .i do like country music the oldies soft rock a few others im very laid back an down to earth person.an got a great sense of humor i like all kinds of movies like to fish camp football baseball bengals fan nascar.i dont beleave in playing games with some one or to me.looking for longterm.im not a bad guy do have a few tattoos .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
would like to talk first then we can take it from there.don't have the meet me Send me a. MEssage.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jfish57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married