85TXRugger: KCCO
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Raeford, North Carolina
31 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
85TXRugger is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Small Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
I was born and raised in Texas and brought up to be a southern gentleman. There's not many of us left from what I've been seeing lately. I grew up working on ranches training horses and working cattle. I graduated from Texas A&M with a BS in Agricultural Development. I have 8 tattoos. I have a dog that I love greatly but he had to stay back in Texas. I love to work out whether it be at home or at the gym. I enjoy outdoor activities especially concerts! I love cooking out and relaxing at the house but will go to a pub in a heartbeat with my friends. I love all kinds of music but you will find me listening to some kind of rock most often. I play mainly Texas/Red Dirt and classic rock and that music makes me happy. I live life to the fullest and try to find the best in everything.

As for what I'm looking for, I want someone who is energetic and driven. I value education and I look for that in people. I'd like to find someone to work out with too so please be in shape.

If there is anything you would like to know, just ask. If I message you first, I assure you that I read your profile. The message might be short but why say everything all at once?


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fishing, shooting, hiking, rock climbing, paintball, the beach. I'm pretty spontaneous so you better be ready for anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 85TXRugger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.