sassy2002: Looking for an honest respectful man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La verne, California
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
sassy2002 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 40 year old single mother of a beautiful fourth grader girl. I've never been married. For the last 9 years my main focus has been raising my daughter. Now that she's a little bit more independent, I would like to take some time out for myself and meet somebody. I'm looking for somebody who is between the ages of 35 and 45 who appreciates a good woman. I am very domesticated and enjoy all things nature (except camping in a tent). I like going for long walks and hikes and enjoy dining out. I'm very clean and organized.I like to work hard and enjoy taking care of others. I'm a very spiritual person and I'm looking for a man who shares my values. I prefer my men to be well-groomed. I believe that first impressions are very important.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is all about getting to know somebody. So, a nice quiet dinner or a cup of coffee with good conversation would be a good way to do that.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sassy2002 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married