~Drea~: Believe!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
31 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
~Drea~ wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Night Owl
Medical Field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
What should I say about me... I'm outgoing, but at first I can be shy until you get to know me. Like most people I love to get out of town and travel, I really enjoy that! I dont really know what to put here........

So if you wanna know anything then just message me c=

if you can sing or play any instrument thats definitely a bonus =)

Music Never Sleeps...... name this song > "I wanna wrap you up, Wanna kiss your lips, I wanna make you feel wanted, And I wanna call you mine, Wanna hold your hand forever, Never let you forget it. Yeah, I wanna make you feel wanted"

name this song> "So tell me what I gotta do to win you over, You'll never have to wonder if you need another, You'll never have to wonder if I understand, And every time you reach for me you'll find a hand out"

Quote: "It's easy to look at people and make quick judgments, their present and their past, but you'd be amazed at the pain and tears a single smile hides... Never judge, learn to respect and acknowledge the feelings of others."

"Find a guy that will mess up your lipstick NOT your mascara"

"Dont be too CONFIDENT when someone tells you THEY LIKE YOU, The real question is... UNTIL WHEN? Because frankly just like SEASONS, people CHANGE and so do FEELINGS."

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ~Drea~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 32.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke