Cinematicboy: Seeking a connection and someone who's ready
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pleasantville, Iowa
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Intent
Cinematicboy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
A job







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Eric
I am interested in finding someone to share my life with. I desire someone with similar interests and doesn't mind staying in sometimes vs going bars/clubbing. I have some adventure, I adore turtles, and I like variety of music. I am unique and kinda goth, emo, hippy, alternative if titles were to be used and very open. Cuddling is a perk and has health wonders. Also can message @ softcat88 at the yahoo. *Also I notice this site's like a ghost town, hardly anyone communicates, if you make first contact or even reply, that's some brownie points right there. :) *Also if you are a 'webcam girl' that requires a favor/registration before actually meeting, please don't contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as we have fun, idk, depends on mood maybe stay in and do video games, movies or maybe head out, or be spontanious, we shall see.





Get the POF Mobile Apps