MsMandy2012: Be a gentlemen or your my next update on facebook
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
MsMandy2012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Account servicing operator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Mandy
I know what I want and won't settle for anything less. I if you're looking to get to know someone that's pretty awesome for the long haul then I'm your girl.

I'm a fun, caring woman living in vegas for the past 10 years. I have my own place, car, full time job and dogs that I live with. Am looking forward to getting my own place by the end of the year.

I love to laugh, I love comedies & action movies, going out and hanging with friends, and I love music.

I am looking to date the possibility of more so if you're looking for anything else please do not contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dave and Busters we can have drinks dinner and play games. Warning I am competitive.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MsMandy2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 47.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married