hersh63: destination unknown
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Panama city, Florida
54 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
hersh63 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Where to begin, I'm divorced I still have 1 daughter at home (almost out of the house) Lol. I love to laugh, I can be silly,goofy,serious, whatever the situation calls for. I love to travel ( have a bunch on my bucketlist I guess you would call it) I'm just looking for a woman who is loyal, honest,dependable, easy to talk too, and also looking for that nice guy (for most guys thats the kiss of death) LOL LOL. I don't let the little things bother me (besides who needs the aggravation anyhow) I'm just a laid back man looking for new adventures you want to come along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be a place with good food and atmosphere so we good get to know each other and if we hit it off a nice walk on the beach/park with a nice bottle of wine and a blanket (well maybe not the wine on the first date maybe the second)LOL

Mail Settings
To send a message to hersh63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps