Diana1764: 2B Authentic
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Haymarket, va, Virginia
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
Diana1764 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I like exercising and staying fit. I also enjoy socializing with family and friends. Spending time in the outdoors especially the beach. I like to be active, learn new things. I like to learn about holistic medicines, and meditation.

I want to be with someone who enjoy the little things in life, who has a good sense of humor and doesn't always take themselves too seriously. Good communication skills, honesty, loyalty and affection are essential traits to make me happy.

I enjoy going to concerts and like different types of music including, and country music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me should be kept simple and In a public and relaxed setting where conversation can take place.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Diana1764 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 56.



Get the POF Mobile Apps