PAKID433: looking for a good women
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kennewick, Washington
48 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
PAKID433 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
HVAC installer


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hard working male. hobbies are boating,fishing,camping,love to play golf every chance i get,anything outdoors. I collect antiques, guns, and nascar. My goal in life is to find a wonderful women,settle down and enjoy each others company. Not into head games, lies,cheating. Looking for a true relationship. My taste in music are oldies and not so much head banging music. Been a HVAC installer for over 9 years now. Looking to find a wonderful women to spend my life with and enjoy life to the fullest with her. Just want to be treated the same way she would like to be treated. So if there is that special women out there that is wanting the same as i then i hope to hear from her and lets enjoy our lives.I`m always on F/A/C/E/B/O/O/K under Robert H/I/C/K/M/A/N but without the ////. Look me up, and see i`m real. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would`t know what until i get to know more about her and what she likes to do. Coffee,walks,dinner, anywhere we can chat and get to know each other more. Movies are fine but can`t chat. But nice the second time together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PAKID433 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps