jmfisherman: Man who seeks fun, travel and adventure
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Franklin, North Carolina
56 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
jmfisherman is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Equipment Service

OCC Orange County Choppers New York 9-02-207

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About John
I believe a relationship starts with honesty and trust. A relationship is like a seed, it needs to be nurtured and taken care of. I believe in being honest and having the upmost integrity. I like traveling and the outdoors. I hope I could find the woman to share in travel and adventure. I like taking hikes in the mountains or on the beach. Watch the sunsets and listen to the waves hitting the beach. I'd like to get the chance to show you i'm the man you're looking for. Are you ready to have fun and adventure?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good personality, easy going, give & take, no games, fairly good physical shape, adventurous and good communicator. A woman that can show affection and truly cares about the man she's with. Honest and trustworthy. Nice smile and sense of humor.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jmfisherman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps