coolwaters15: Looking for my last first date.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lakeland, Florida
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
coolwaters15 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for my last first date. It seems impossible nowadays, but I remain hopeful that he is out there somewhere looking for me as I am looking for him. I am an honest and caring person and seeking the same. I'm looking for my life partner, I know this scares most, but we have to start somewhere. Communication is key here. if we cant talk about everything good or bad, then what do you have. I am always up for new things. I love all types of music. I enjoy fishing, camping, bbqs, flea markets/garage sales ,going to listen to my friends sing karoke. Love sunrises and sunsets. stop and say hi. you just never know what could be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink, it's more about meeting face to face and see if we click.

Mail Settings
To send a message to coolwaters15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps