Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 35
Long Term
tallandcute2: Far from perfect...more like ADORKable!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
42 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tallandcute2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
self employed

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Let's be real! I am not Barbie, I don't have big boobs. Mornings can be pretty scary sometimes. Life hasn't always been perfect or easy. I don't want to be single forever but I am not finding Ken doll... So maybe you are his brother?

I am looking to find a good man with a good heart. I am hoping to find someone who is 6ft or taller, attractive, and in decent shape.

. I like guys who have class, confidence, and are humble. I want someone who likes to do things and go places. Hanging out with friends or together for a quiet night

I have one daughter, who is very smart and mature. I don't want to have more kids. I would rather travel a bit. My favorite places are where the weather is warm and the beach is near!

I love my life, and my job! I am self employed. For the right person I will make the time to have a successful relationship! I am happy with the way things are right now, but would love to find a great guy to laugh with and hang out with. I am attracted to tall, clean cut, good teeth and confident nice guys.

No smokers please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I hope the first date is fun, chemistry filled and full of laughter!

****not looking for a hook up***