ashleyisme: ask me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Scotts valley, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ashleyisme is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
Hmm I love being outside. Camping, wheelin, fishing, riding dirt bikes, love the beach, gardening, anything outside. I like shopping and movies too. I will try anything once. I like going out on the weekends and having a good time. I go to as many concerts as possible. LOVE music. I mainly listen to country, rock, and metal. I like all kinds though. I try not to take things too seriously, we only live once. I do have full respect for my family. They are my life. I guess I am looking to meet new people. Meet someone to have fun with. Not really interested in jumping into a relationship, if it happens cool if it doesn't even better. I am not sure what else to write so feel free to ask. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
skydiving would be an awesome fisrt date but if your scared i guess the usual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashleyisme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married