wustof2271
Age: 46
Long Term
exploring51: Looking for true love!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Monterey, California
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Intent
exploring51 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Project manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French



About Me
I'm looking for a special friend, who is going to be my best friend, my confidant, partner and who wants to spend the rest of her life with me. Someone who is ready to develop a great relationship based on true friendship. To be honest, it hurts been lonely, coming back from work and meeting no one at home, right now is time to change that. I need someone who will always be worried about me, someone who will always care about me, committed and dedicated to me and love me unconditionally.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On our first date I would be happy to meet you at a nice restaurant where we can have a quiet meal and talk and get to know one another. The date doesn't have to be exotic, just pleasant so we can find out if we have that "special connection". I feel strongly that there must be a physical attraction and chemistry between us to move on to a second, more special date. I'm excited to see what the future holds!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to exploring51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female