TIN28: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bohemia, New York
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
TIN28 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Union Draftsman / Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi, thanks for stopping by.

I've reached that point in life where doing things is better when there are two. I enjoy being outdoors. Always try to keep a heathly work / life balance. I consider myself to be easy going though I tend to be quiet at first and try to keep the drama to a minimum. I like to do many different things, weather it's a night out or just staying in. But let's face it, it's more about who you are with then what you are doing.
I live on Long Island and work in NYC.
Would love to travel more. Been to a few places but never really saw the point in traveling alone.
Friends would describe me as a bit reserved at times, sarcastic, reliable, good sense of humor.

Can only say so much here. If you want to know more then email me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks


Mail Settings
To send a message to TIN28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps