PrettyLadyEmma: Looking For Friends? So am I! Lets Chat!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Phila, Pennsylvania
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
PrettyLadyEmma wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Emma
Hobbies - I love to cosplay, Anime is life. Fashion and makeup is all I do. Lol.

Goals - Im currently going to school online, I want to keep at that and finish.

What makes me awesome - Well Im pretty chill, Im hardworking thou I love to just lay back and enjoy the sounds of life. I spend time watching Netflix, I love nature, I love the sounds of the water as it hits the shore. ( I think its time I take a trip to the beach lol) Im the type of girl that doesnt cause DRAMA because I dont have time for that. Wanna chill and hang out? Wanna go for a few drinks? Have dinner? Movies? Im game, hmu. lol.

Taste in Music - I like alot of different types of music. Im not picky.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, Im looking for something chill, something that makes me feel relaxed. I dont want anything fancy, anything expensive. Im just looking to have a good time and get to know you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps