acutemermaid: Hi, handsome!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coral springs, Florida
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
acutemermaid is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a single female who enjoys life and has a sense of humor. I like fun activities,such as dancing, swimming, art, music, shows, the beach of course, nature centers and even the history channel. Golf is an activity that interests me and I would like to be more involved with boating; must be the latent viking in me.

I would like to meet a sincere Caucasian gentleman who dances or at least makes an attempt to dance. I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, fun to be with, reasonably attractive and in good shape.

If this is you, then let's meet casually for a cup of tea, coffee, or drink,.. Hopefully you have a sense of humor, because I do.
If you are in a relationship, then you are not for me. I am honest, single, and am looking for the same.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You are the man, you make the plan! :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to acutemermaid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps