Rae5407: Read my profile, reply if we are on the same pg
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
Rae5407 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Rae
I am not interested if you live at home, don't have a car, don't have a job and your idea of a meet and greet or date is me coming to your house to Netflix and chill. Please don't waste my time or yours. I was told that sounds angry but I’m not angry I just have certain things that I want just as a man is looking for certain things if I were ugly you would keep it moving, give me that same respect for knowing what I want and don’t want.
For my physically fit guys I’m not fit and don’t want a lifestyle change right now so if you are looking for someone to hit the gym with or goes like you than I must be honest when I say I’m not the one.

On another note, I love to travel and have fun! Life is short I want to live mine to the fullest . Please bypass me if you have only one picture, no picture or blurry pictures, same way you look at me to determine what you like I want that same opportunity. And just being honest I don’t want to commute to Baltimore so it’s a waste of time to message me. Sorry ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will be courted and I will not settle for anything less, I know my worth !


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rae5407 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps