Age: 72
Age: 67
Long Term
B.C.001: Caring man seeking life long partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
64 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
B.C.001 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Feb 2018

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Mike
I am looking for the love of my life. I am a caring, giving, and sensitive man who desires to please my woman first. I am looking for that certain someone to share good times with and make fond memories, and perhaps lead us to a marriage commitment. I do not like head games. I admire honesty and integrity. If you are ready and are sure you wish to have a long term committed relationship I would love to hear from you. I like to smile and see others smile too :-) It is best to be happy, for life is too short and precious to waste.

Cycling can be both fun and exercise for me. I like to cycle30 miles or a nice leisurely ride. I work out at the gym 3 times a week. I love the outdoors, especially the mountains or beach. Volunteering,reading novels, watching a movie and working with my hands keeps me occupied. Each and everyday I try to learn something new and would love to share new experiences with someone willing to share their knowledge and expertise. Going to and showing a classic at a car cruise is another one of my enjoyments. Spending time with friends and other volunteers is quite rewarding.

I am not a picky eater. Italian and Slovak dishes are my favorite but even a grilled cheese will work in a pinch. Preparing a meal together, sharing it with soft music and candle light makes a nice evening. Pssst I can cook, clean, iron and be very self reliant but think those chores are just a part of life's necessities. I like the color blue. I shop & browse at the Waterfront and enjoy flea markets. Clive Cussler is my favorite author (adventure stories) along with sci-fi writers. I also enjoy most music while classic rock and oldies are my favorites.

I am financially sensible down to earth and prefer a 1:1 connection to the "Bar Scene" mentality. I love when people can just be themselves.

Some people do not like to have a photo posted of them self online (I understand). However if you message me, please have a current photo that you would be willing to email me.
There are more photos of me I will share if requested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a coffee or something to drink would be a great way to start. If we enjoy each other"s company and decide to date... dinner and conversation would be a nice first "next step" encounter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to B.C.001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps