phillygrl606: I am who I am don't like it than move on
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phila, Pennsylvania
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
phillygrl606 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
cosmetology school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 31 year old single mom i say that first cause i know some of yous don't even wanna deal with that
I like reading, Listening to music, and I love sports. I like baseball, hockey and football and yes I yell at the tv like the players can actually hear me. Not so much into going to the movies cause it costs so damn much.
Never really got into the whole bar scene either. paying all that money for one beer just never made sense to me

I have no tattoos ( not because i don't want one because i'm scared to get one) And only have my ears pierced.
I'm a very honest person and expect the same in return, can't stand being lied too even if it's about the littlest thing. I'm quiet at first but am a real smartazz, just need to get to know me a little first. I may make fun of you but i also make fun of myself all the time, its all in good fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like doing something fun on the first date like playing pool or going bowling etc. . . This way a persons true personality comes through.

Mail Settings
To send a message to phillygrl606 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.