shaanron
Age: 37
Hang Out
robg2001: Hey
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Allison park, Pennsylvania
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
robg2001 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Traffic Counter Tech/Ridershar river/Stadium Usher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About ROB
I'm a single never married no kids Lutheran/Christian guy with my own place,car, and a few different jobs. My faith is my main thing. I practice my faith partially through my love and respect for the people around me and I expect same.

PS: A lengthy ps at that. My ultimate goal on pof is to find a female that I can have a good relationship with. I will say I am ok with casual dating, friends, or just chatting here on pof. It is highly important that you let me in some way what you want here on pof. If I message you I think pof will only hold my message for a few months so dont be annoyed if I message you later. Obviously if I thought you were worth messaging a few months ago I feel you are worth messaging now. Also you see that I am a practicing Christian and that is what I seek in the dating world but if you are not a practicing Christian, that doesn't rule you out in my book. Also pof is free and not perfect so as common sense dictates do not take everything seriously here and have a good sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Laid back and casual just to get to know each other





Get the POF Mobile Apps