cay6579: love 2 meet new people
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waxhaw, North Carolina
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
cay6579 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
making money honey

Just me

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Carrie
Hey guys, a little bit about me! oh damn having to talk about myself is a little difficult!!! well here it goes

My name is Carrie, I live in the Pineville area of Charlotte. I have 3 boys that are 8,10 and 14 as well as my English Lab Ceaser. I work from home as a childcare provider(its a love\hate relationship). I would love to find someone I can have a grown up conversation with, hang out and see where it goes. I have to be honest I'm not really into 1nighters just not my thing and don't want to talk about sex the first time I speak to them ( come on guys you know some of yall do that) I'm very laid back not much of a partier I did all that I'm my 20s. I'm very honest about who I am. I love music and like a wide variety of music. I can go from Five Finger Death Punch to Country In a minute. kik name shamelesslycuddly

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as I don't have to plan it I'm happy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps