english_frank: Just fun times...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
english_frank wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Product Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I have my act together and everything I need - somewhere to live, a decent job, a car, a great education, a plan in life, etc. I work out at the gym ~3x a week and try to run in between.

I'm from the south west of the United Kingdom. Came here for a year in 2004; needed a change, I was bored. Yeah I'm still here, still captivated. No I did not live in London, England's a big country... I have no kids that I know of, I'm good at being sarcastic, and I have no brothers and sisters :)


1. Smart
2. Sexy
3. Drama Free

Just looking to hang out and have some fun living in the moment. If it progresses to something more then awesome.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out and get to know each other a bit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to english_frank you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps