jenny0808: Looking for Weekend Adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Danville, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Asian, Libra
jenny0808 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Certified Public Accountant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an art enthusiast and often visit museums throughout the greater Bay Area. I love all things related to music and am an avid chef. On the weekends, you will likely see me traversing through the streets of San Francisco, Walnut Creek, etc looking for new cafes and restaurants to try. I also enjoy hiking, being outdoors and hitting the gym. I am an admirer of foreign films and frequent small, independent theaters in the Berkeley and Oakland area.

I have a diverse musical palate -- my music collection ranges from alternative rock (Muse, Oasis, Stereophonics, Kings of Leon) to 1940's French Jazz (Edith Piaf, Josephine Baker). Any music, if done with purpose and passion, can be great music. I've had the wonderful experience of going to some extraordinary concerts/musicals--among them U2, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Fiona Apple, Les Miserables. I would love to go to more concerts with someone special.

I have an entrepreneurial spirit and would like to someday start my own accounting practice that will enable me to coach clients on business management and planning. Ideally, I would like to integrate my business savvy and skills with something a bit more gustatory -- perhaps I will one day open my own patisserie or brasserie. Sometime in the near future, I would like to visit Southern Europe (esp. Italy) and Southeast Asia (esp. Cambodia) and experience each nation's ethnic cuisine and partake in its rich cultural heritage.

I am unique because I am a perpetual dreamer. I feel that as people get older, they lose the ability to dream and yearn for better things. I am a firm believer that one's current path is not indicative of his destiny. I believe in the power of positive thinking and thus am looking for someone who can be supportive and encouraging. I am old-fashioned in the sense that I believe a man's character and integrity speaks louder than his income or material possessions. I am also an adventurist at heart. I am also a bit unpredictable at times -- which makes life a bit more interesting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be casual and simple. Coffee, dinner, or a picnic at the beach would be great. Perhaps we could cook a meal together or wander through SF--anything that would encourage conversation and create a wonderful shared experience.

Gifts Received