nbbh03: Just looking for someone to rob banks with!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
nbbh03 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

July 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am confident, witty, and super-awesome!

At this point in my life I've seen some things and been some places that made me realize life is too short to let little things bother you. With that being said I prefer to be outside. Whether its golfing, boating, running, or just being outside with my friends grilling out. I can't get enough during the summer. I live a very healthy lifestyle. I try to eat well and work out or run five days a week. Thats not to say I dont cheat. Also I love to cook and am told I'm pretty good at it too. I have almost perfected Italian, and have gotten good at Mexican, and sauces. In addition to cooking I've developed a fondness of wine and craft beers. Nothing gets better than a good meal paired with the complimentary drink. In addition to being a pretentious robot I'm a big fan of music. When I say music I mean ALL types of music. Rock, country, jazz, and some older hip hop. Mood dictates what I'm listening to at the time. Due to summer ending its been a ton of blues lately. Older Black Keys stuff more specifically. When they were raw, that is quality music. I don't really watch t.v. but I do like movies. Huge Packers and Brewers fan, that goes without saying being a male in this state.

Now the cliche online dating statements...I like to travel and I work hard and play hard. Bam...that just happened!

Currently I manage a warehouse, but I just accepted a position as a sales rep with an orthopedic company. In addition I am in the army reserve, which is not one weekend a month two weeks a year in my case. Although I've been pulled out of multiple semesters of school by the army, I am tempting fate again, and attending school full-time for information technology.

My perfect woman would have to be classy, but not stuffy. Classically beautiful, while not letting it get to her head. She must be able to laugh off just about any situation. Sense of humor is a must.

Last but not least if you're a cop there are no bank robbers here. If not then you know what to do!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know maybe a little jazz in the park, some martinis, or happy hour. I don't know whatever, you gotta feel the other person out. I do have the ability to make a fun time out of any situation, so whatever it is we will have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nbbh03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps