tracy-kim: frienship at first .....then see where it leads :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plymouth, UK
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
tracy-kim is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About tracy
Hi, where do i start i hate this bit never know what to say....... I have 2 daughters 18 and 22 only one lives with me now and they both have their own lives now with their partners and jobs, so its time for me to try and start mine again hopefully........ i`m an outdoor type of girl I own 2 horses which keep me active, i enjoy going to the movies and having nice meals out, also enjoy nice walks on the beach etc, listening to live bands ..... anything else you`d like to know please ask me......:)

good luck in your search :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet up for a coffee or drink and see if we enjoy each others company .......
and hopefully we will meet again :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tracy-kim you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 54.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married