Navydude1980: Searching for good woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whites creek, Tennessee
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Navydude1980 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Ask Later

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well lets see, I would say that I'm optimistic, somewhat of a joker, a little shy at first, unless I had a few, then I won't sit still. Outgoing, very spontaneous..I'll just wake up with and idea and make it happen..90% of the time it involves something to do with the outdoors or taking off on a road trip. I can't stress how much I enjoy doing things like camping, bass fishing,trout fishing, hiking, scuba diving, etc..Having a beer or two is always a plus to, except when scuba diving that could be bad.

-I'm not always in crazy mode though..Sometimes I enjoy just relaxing at home with some good friends or a "special somebody" and just watching a movie or something..

-My goals include finishing out my degree. Visiting Ireland and finishing up my world travels. Settling down with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about plans for a white water rafting trip! Or dinner and a movie, Hell I'm easy to work with.