Junie0424: Looking for a new beginning
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Shavertown, Pennsylvania
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Junie0424 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Benefit Support Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Marilyn
I'm just a casual kind of person. Easy going and easy to get along with. Nothing fancy, just a tee shirt and jeans kind of girl. Love outdoor activities in the spring/summer. Enjoy long walks on a beautiful spring night. Love animals. Like a lot of different kind of music, but not a huge country, classic rock, or rap fan.

I love healthy cooking, crocheting, camping, camp fires, fishing, swimming, working out at the gym. I'm adventurous, but nothing crazy. Love going on road trips, day trips to farmers markets or spending a day fishing and hiking.

I am a HUGE hockey fan. Love my WBS/Pittsburgh Penguins!

I know I am a good person, kind hearted and have a lot to give, just got to get to know me first. I'm really new to this dating stuff and ready to start over. Just looking for someone as friends and spend some time with so we could get to know each other, adult conversation and quality time to see if we hit it off. I'm looking for friendship, someone that I can just enjoy the small things in life, like going fishing, going to a Penguins hockey game (+++), or catching a movie. Let's get to know each other first. You just don't find a relationship, it needs to grow from friendship first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Junie0424 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps