bookloverinpa42: Nerd looking for love. :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bookloverinpa42 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Stacey
*Updated Feb 13, 2017*

First of all, thank you for viewing my profile. This is your typical Oklahoma to New York City to Pittsburgh kind of story.

I guess the first thing I want to say is that I am not perfect, so I don’t expect you to be either. I have made mistakes (as likely you have), and have tried to learn from them. It has taken longer that I would have liked to be happy with the person I am, but here I am. Now, I am ready to find that person that helps my happiness go to the next level. Someone that I wake up in the morning and am just damn thankful they are a part of my life. That is what we all want, right? Someone that makes us better and vice versa.

Now on to some things about me.

Things I love:
-I live on the Southside, 5 blocks from the movie theater, so yes, I love going to the movies.
-I am a reader. I have always been a reader, and that will never change. I don’t go really anywhere without either a book or my kindle.
-I am a nerd. So, yes, I am into things like Star Wars, Harry Potter, superhero movies and the like. These things bring me joy, and you don’t have to be into them. J But you do to accept that I do.
-I love the theater, but have not been in the four years I have lived here, and it is one of the things I miss about my time in NYC.
-I love spots. Favorite teams. Dallas Cowboys Chicago Blackhawks, New York Yankees, Pittsburgh Pirates, Oklahoma Sooners, and Chicgo Bulls.
-I have a sweet tooth as well. Man, I love chocolate.
-I also love good television. Things like Stranger things, the man in the high castle, marvel tv shows, the food network, Mr. Robot, House of Cards, and Sherlock. Things like that.

So, here we are in 2017. I am excited about spring coming as I really would like this to be a year I run a 5k. Running is something I have been into on and off, but am ready to get started with it again. I also want to learn how to cook better, and have even thought about taking a cooking class. These are just random things I want to do this year.

I am not looking to be a parent. Which means I don’t want children. If you are someone that has children that are not at home, that is ok, but again I am not really looking to become a parent to someone as that is just not something that interests me. Marriage? Sure, but not really a big deal in the grand scheme of things. If it happens? Fine. If not, and I just have someone that is a partner with me? That is fine as well.

So, that is it. I just want the opportunity to show someone how worthwhile I am. To find someone that wants to grow with a person and eventually love that person. I don’t think that is too crazy of a thing to want. Right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hard to say. I am into so many different things, that it could go a lot of ways. But if I find someone that is into the same stuff as me? It would probably be us meeting for a drink/hot chocolate and then see what happens from there. After we did that for a bit, maybe a movie and then some dessert.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bookloverinpa42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75