anotherchance09: Fun-Loving Sweetheart Awaiting THE ONE!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cypress, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
anotherchance09 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for visiting my page. I hope that it encourages you to say, “Hi!”

A little about me...

I am a virtuous, intelligent, responsible, loyal, and down to earth young lady. I am very grateful for life, and I believe that you should maximize each day. My hobbies are reading, watching television, cookouts, hosting parties, wedding consulting, sightseeing, live bands, hanging out with family and friends, playing board games, trying out new restaurants, traveling, bowling, and working out. I am here to cross the path of my best friend, my husband, my King…who I will spend the rest of my life with and ensure that he is the happiest man on earth!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably go to the park, Barnes & Nobles, Starbucks, dinner, restaurant w/a live band, or just ride around...just get to know one another through conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to anotherchance09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps