xiaoxiao0317: Someone Special
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Diamond bar, California
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Asian, Pisces
xiaoxiao0317 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business and Accounting

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
Watching movies and reading good books at home that I enjoy the most, and classical music is my favorite. Also, keeping a best feature has always been my most concerned; I am a good swimmer.
Since my middle school, I was the news reporter and the conductor of the school’s chorus. It made me to have a lot of experience and built up a lot of confidence by doing so.
I have been traveling many countries that gave me a good understanding of different cultures.
Education is a major factor that I really emphasize, not because I have double degrees but for the later communication between you and me. Be my friends, you must be educated, must have at least bachelor degree, very intelligent and charming. Also, we should have plenty of topics to talk, then enjoy doing everything together. I'm tired of those creepy ones; don' t bother; I won't reply. Thanks!

Mail Settings
To send a message to xiaoxiao0317 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke