Age: 50
Age: 51
Hang Out
orchid965: Splash with me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Port alberni, British Columbia
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
orchid965 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
seasonal and client based

Spring 2012 my pear tree at two years old, from seed.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

I have a variety of year round/seasonal interests which include sewing, gardening, reading., cross country skiing, painting, and baking. I like to dress up occasionally to go out or stay in. Not into tv much.I do Like an occasional movie. Dinner out for celebrations is a request, but not a rule. I don't insist on doing the holidays my way only. I'd love to spend time anywhere you are. Just give me a corner seat in the shop and I'll carve up an???? You can have the garage to yourself though. Not my thing. Although I do polish a car pretty good. My sense of humour can be hidden sometimes. You have to know me to appreciate me.
I am a very sensitive person who likes to be around large families and my youngest is 20. I have attended some college in the arts and healthcare fields.
I like rock, country and modern music. Enjoy camping, biking, swimming, dirt biking. At this stage in my life I am ready to meet the man that I will look up to, cherish, and have alot of intimacy with. I enjoy alone time, but would surely be a good loving partner if I find the right person and the spark lights both of us up. I want to burn the eternal candle, and always dreamed of spending time in paradise with a sexy man, feeling release. I want an assured man, who is not a critic, doesn't think he is the BOSS, and someone to enjoy life's precious moments with.
I hope to find a man who likes to travel to explore other countries or visit family on the mainland of BC. I have a keen sense when I meet an insincere person, but do have a soft heart for the less fortunate with health problems, so I do household maintenance and yardwork for mostly elderly people. This summer I hope to do some boating with friends or alone with a man, I also love to ride on the back of a motorbike. ( with a backrest) I am still in search of that Moose! I haven't seen in a long time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
By the time our voices respond to each other we will know if anything could develop. A walk on the beach would be nice but since Qualicum is now the closest, I'll go for a movie at the theatre or meet at a restaurant dressed casually. For a second date, I would like to go out for a quiet dinner to talk to get to know what makes you laugh, and what you like to talk about. I would expect to be treated with respect as I am not just looking to have a one night fling no matter how attractive you turn out to be.

If you are into poetry writing, bring some along. I would love to hear some creative writing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to orchid965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke