shortness52: looking for a spark
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milpitas, California
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
shortness52 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like watching movies. It is a fun escape for me. A way to be in a different world for a while. Yes, I like to read as well. I also love taking day hikes through forests. There is something about being in the woods that seems so magical to me. The ocean at night is pretty amazing as well. I also like to walk around cities and site see.

I would like to be able to retire while I am still alive and kicking. You know, have enough money to do things like travel and healthy enough to do it too. Of course, that is off in the near distant future. For now, I am aspiring to be a CPA. Yes, I like numbers and no, I don't find it boring. :P

I like to joke around a lot with friends and tend to not take things too seriously if I can help it. I am most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, but I can clean up nicely.

Send me a message if you feel a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shortness52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke