Sarahb8806: She's my ride or die baby she's my cool, she's my crazy
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Loganville, Georgia
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Sarahb8806 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sarah
Fair warning I’m kinda shy at first so don’t be afraid to speak to me first

-Just wana meet new people ??

-I'm a southern belle & I clean up nicely but also like playing in the dirt. I love being outdoors, swimming, going fishing (but I won’t touch it or the bait its just to weird), mudding, working out, hanging out with my awesome friends, Patriots football (#patsnation) & ice hockey.

-I LOVE family. I am very close to mine. Recently lost not just 1 but both my parents. Life is definitely throwing me some curve balls but I am learning a lot along the way.

-I love making people laugh & smile, I am incredibly silly & sometimes shocked by what comes out of my own mouth.

-I love all kinds of music, literally from Rob Zombie, MGK, Spice Girls, Luke Bryan, Jon Langston (obviously lol), Sam Hunt, ZZ Top, A7X, casting Crowns, Jeremy Camp etc.

So if you read all that and are still interested, what are you waitin on, message me already lol :)

Ig: sarahbeth880

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you received a dollar for one thing people frequently get wrong about you, what would be responsible for making you rich?

*note this said first dates at first then changed but this was my answer for that* Climb stone Mountain, put put, golf cart racing (I will soo win), walk around the town or park. Depends on the person I guess

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarahb8806 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 42.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps