xtexann01: Let's Take a Hike
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Centreville, va, Virginia
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
xtexann01 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Corporate Communications


dating
December 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish



About Beth Ann
Beyond my children and family, I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, mountaintops, waterfalls, great views and cozy cabins. I'm a single mom of two fantastic girls ages 8 and 11 looking for a man of integrity to date. I'm seeking chemistry and a connection beyond a friend with benefits.

I enjoy fall and winter, especially pursuing seasonal fun like apple picking or snow tubing. I love the wind rustling the leaves, sunshine on my face and a crispness to the air. A wintry landscape covered in snow melts my heart.

Hoping to find a guy who feels the same about the outdoors and wants to explore with me on my free weekends.

I love football and root for the Texans along with my Houston Cougars. I'll try to be respectful of whatever silly team you support. :-) I decorate like crazy for holidays, prefer country or classic rock music, like to read and am suspicious of all electronic gadgets because they often like to baffle me. I grew up in Texas and still miss my Lone Star State.

I am blessed with a great family I am very close to, amazing children, close friends, a good job and the opportunity to live in this wonderful country. I believe strongly in being kind to others and being responsible for your own happiness.

I attend church regularly (though not radically) and say a few prayers every day. My love language is physical touch followed by acts of service. What's yours?

I hope you'll say hi if you have similar interests, are sincere, reliable and comfortable with a single mom. I love kids, so if you have them too, that's great. Honesty and integrity are very high on my list of requirements. Chemistry is as well. I'm NOT seeking just a platonic pal.

You should know that I'm a heavy girl, but I'm also fit. I work out five days a week and enjoy being active.

I'm a writer. If you can communicate only in sentence fragments or if a whole bunch of words on the screen freaks you out, you should move on.

Quick note: If you send me a message with only "hey there" and no other dialogue, I probably won't answer unless you're Channing Tatum or Dwayne Johnson, and I think they're already taken. Not trying to be mean. I just appreciate men who make an effort.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The meet-and-greet at Starbucks comes before a first date. Let's keep it casual--no stress or worries the first time we meet. If it works, we'll move on from there. Remember: Nothing ventured, nothing gained.





Get the POF Mobile Apps