Angela474: Still havent found what I'm looking for
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Angela474 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Veterinary's Office and Yoga Instructor


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Angela
Well, I've been told by friends that I'm a very good friend, very caring with a BIG warm heart, good morals, playful, adventurous, honest, strong, brave, smart, very independent and all around good person.

I'm on this site because "All the Above"...... I'm still pretty new to California and the San Diego area. I moved here from NJ going on 3 yrs now and would love to meet new people and need to make new friends. I work ALOT and don't get out as much as I would like to and I'm sick of the bar scene and exploring SD alone.

I'm very easy going, down to earth, very easy to talk to, love anything outdoors, love saving animals, im addicted to Yoga and Pilates and working out. Love to spend time with my dog. I love day trips, exploring, taking my dog hiking, biking, kayaking, paddle boarding, going to the beach, trying to learn to surf, camping/bon fires, fishing, basically anything fun, in the sun and on the water! Love concerts, BBQ's/grilling n chillin, Not into the club scene but love dive bars and seeing bands play. I also love chilling in with someone special, cooking dinner together and some wine, and enjoying each others company.

I moved here for my dream job, working as a Humane Officer for the San Diego Humane Society. But now my life has taken a different path. I still get to work with and help save animals in a Veterinary's office full time and I also now work in a Yoga Studio part time. Two of my biggest passions in life! I just got my 200 hour Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Certification!

If you want to know more then just ask ;-)

It'd be nice to find another Yogi to have that in common. And some one who likes doing fun active things outdoors. Please no Drama or games. Just be normal and real...

POF won't let me upload new pics, if you want more recent pics, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a HOT Yoga class? ;-) Anything active and Sporty

Maybe meet any where near the beach, or a cute up scale dive bar, lol, for a drink, get to know each other and see if there is any connection and to see if we would like to see each other again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angela474 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke