browneyedladyNred: Enjoy life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Shepherdsville, Kentucky
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
browneyedladyNred is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Operations/transportation


dating
Vegas Nov 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I do not have the meet me feature

Looking for that spark!

I'm a single, down to earth girl next door
Looking for possibilities
I'm in no rush for a serious relationship, But I'm open to exploring the options.
I'm more of an introvert
I'm passionate
I don't play games.
I don't do drama.
I'm kind of shy and quiet, but I'm not boring! :)
I like going out and doing things and/or staying home and watching a movie. Not really the out doorsy type but do like to go out on the lake and swim a little.

I'm a single mom, and my kids are my life.
I have 2 adult children and one teenager still at home.
I work long hours but my weekends are free!

I'm not looking for a fwb, or a hook-up. I wouldn't need on-line dating for that!

Hit me up and see where it goes!??
You might be that spark!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Over coffee or an appetizer somewhere nothing big, just somewhere you can sit and talk.
What's your favorite thing or place in the Louisville area?


Mail Settings
To send a message to browneyedladyNred you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:43 and 52.



Get the POF Mobile Apps