Cancerbear07: looking for a honest, caring man!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San jose, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Cancerbear07 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Carrie
Well I'm not to sure what to say here, I'm not good at talking about my self. So where to start. I enjoy my job. I enjoy going to the beach. Grew up watching sprint cars race cant get enough of it. I Love watching NASCAR and stay very involved in the dirt track racing, dont mind getting a lil dirty either. A Bay area girly girl that has to have her toes and nails done always. I listen to country music. My family and friends are very important to me. I am very romantical, affectionate, caring, and honest. I am looking for someone who has the same likes and carries the same values. I love to laugh and have a good time.
I am not looking for a 1 night stand. I'm tired of the games. I am the kind of woman that wants her man happy. I am very into the little things.

I wear my heart on my sleeve. I can be an open book.

I do have tattoos!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well it would depend on what we have learned about each other. I'll have to think about that 1.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cancerbear07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75