nighthawk37398: NightOwl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winchester, Tennessee
57 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
nighthawk37398 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
factory worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About rick
my hobbies is fishing swimmnig hinking forwheeling harley . car show thunder storms and any thing out doors enjoy grill out ... and i listig to is class rock and roll fleetwood mc or eagles stix .and pink floyd and very little country i donlt like rap or any thing like that but i like to watch a good movie little sports .oh yes i,m not looking for a one night stand but a long relatship and i hate liar and if you are looking for a suger daddy or some one just to buy you drinks or a babysiter .then fine some one els and if you all ready have 4 or 5 boys friend i not need you look for that woman who want a long term

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go some were we can chat and get to know each other better

Mail Settings
To send a message to nighthawk37398 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps